Non Teaching Lab Staff Detail

Non Teaching Lab Staff Detail

Name: Mrs. Krishna Sharma

Designation: Lab Assistant (BOTANY)

Mail ID: krishna.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826072

Name: Mr. Govind Singh

Designation: Lab Assistant (CHEMISTRY)

Mail ID: govind.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826063

Name: Mr. Mukesh Kumar

Designation: Lab Assistant (DRAWING & PAINTING)

Mail: mukesh.k@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826067

Name: Mr. Neeraj Muhana

Designation: Lab Assistant (PHYSICS)

Mail: - neeraj.m@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826070

Name: Mrs. Neeru Jaiswal

Designation: Lab Assistant (COMPUTER SCIENCE)

Mail: neeru.j@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826065

Name: Mr. Inder Lal Basawal

Designation: Lab Assistant (PSCHOLOGY)

Mail: inderlal.b@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 9660438868

Name: Ms. Preeti Saini

Designation: Lab Assistant (BIOTECHNOLOGY)

Mail: - preeti.saini@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826060

Name: Mrs. Abhilasha Sharma

Designation: Lab Assistant (CHEMISTRY)

Mail: abhilasha.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 6375867099

Name: Mr. Rakesh Sharma

Designation: Lab Assistant (BOTANY)

Mail: rakesh.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826061

Name: Mr. Vijay Sharma

Designation: Lab Assistant (GEOGRAPHY)

Mail: - vijay.j@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826068

Name: Mr. Dileep Karol

Designation: Lab Assistant (LANGUAGE LAB)

Mail: dileep.k@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826064

Name: Mr. Jagdish Prasad Jagrawal

Designation: LAB ASSISTANT (HOME SCIENCE)

Mail: jagdish.p@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826069

Name: Mr. Lala Ram

Designation: LAB-TECHNICIAN (PHYSICS)

Mail: - lala.r@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 9928736956

Name: Mr. Amar Singh Gurjur

Designation: PEON (CHEMISTRY)

Mobile : 9660195763

Name: Mrs. Saroj Saini

Designation: LAB BEARER (BOTANY)

Mail: saroj.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 9782620230

Name: Mr. Kamal Kumar

Designation: PEON (DRAWING AND PAINTING)

Mobile : 9950163617

Name: Mr. Surendra Kumar

Designation: LAB BEARER (COMPUTER SCIENCE)

Mail: surendra.k@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849826066

Name: Mr. Naval Kushore

Designation: LAB BEARER (ZOOLOGY)

Mobile : 9571312800

Name: Mr. Rajesh Bairwa

Designation: LAB ASSISTANT (ZOOLOGY)

Mail: rajesh.b@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 9636989482

Name: Mr.Suresh Saini

Designation: LAB BEARER (BOTANY)

Mail: suresh.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 9782428722

Name: Mrs. Vimla Bairwa

Designation: LAB BEARER (BIOTECHNOLOGY)

Mail: vimla.b@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7378253426

Name: Mr. Sita Raa Bairwa

Designation: LAB BEARER (CHEMISTRY)

Mail: sitaram.b@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 8769075970

Name: Mr. Manish Bairwa

Designation: LAB BEARER (GEOGRAPHY)

Mail: manish.b@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 8769382520

Name: Mrs. Radha Devi

Designation: LAB BEARER (CHEMISTRY)

Mobile : 8824615995

Name: Mrs. Basanti Kanwar

Designation: LAB BEARER (PHYSICS)

Mobile : 7023083217