Administrative & Academic Support Staff

Administrative & Academic Support Staff

Name: Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma

Designation: Administrative Officer

Mobile : 7849834600

Name: Mr. Sanjay Mathur

Designation: Office Superintendent

Mail ID: sanjay.m@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834601

Name: Mr. Satya Narayan Bansal

Designation: Accountant

Mail ID: satyanarayan.b@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834602

Name: Mr. Jagdish Kumar

Designation: U.D.C.

Mail ID: jagdish.k@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834604

Name: Mrs. Sumitra Saini

Designation: L.D.C.

Mail ID: sumitra.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834605

Name: Mr. Imran Mohammad

Designation: CASHIER

Mail ID: imran.m@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834603

Name: Mr. Rahul Keswani

Designation: L.D.C.

Mail ID: rahul.k@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834606

Name: Mr. Bhishma Vyas

Designation: L.D.C.

Mail ID: bhishma.v@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834607

Name: Ms. Samta khanna

Designation: CASHIER

Mail ID: samta.k@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834608

Name: Mrs. Savita Chaturvedi

Designation: RECEPTIONIST

Mail ID: savita.c@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834609

Name: Mr. Bhimraj Gautam

Designation: PEON

Mail ID: bhimraj.g@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834610

Name: Mr. Jai Prakash Saini

Designation: PEON

Mail ID: jayprakash.s@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834611

Name: Mrs. Savitri Devi

Designation: PEON

Mobile : PEON

Name: Mr. Bhawani Singh Rathore

Designation: PEON

Mail ID: bhawanisingh.r@kanoriacollege.in

Mobile : 7849834612

Name: Mr. Ajit Singh

Designation: PEON

Mobile : 7849834614