Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee


This Cell addresses the sexual harassment complaints of students and staff. Secrecy is maintained and the identity of the complainant is not disclosed.

Committee Members

Dr. Sunita Mathur


Contact : 9928434036

Dr. Manisha Mathur

Contact : 8875333332

Dr. Arti Mishra

Contact : 9460117824

Ms. Krishna Sharma


Contact : 7849826072

Mr. Imran Mohammad


Contact : 9694228081

Ms. Mamta Jaitley

(Social Activist)

Contact : 9602226826