

11/03/2018

Office -Order

IQAC Committee 2018-19 will constitute of following members:

- Chairperson Principal will be ex-officio Chairperson of the Committee
- Members from Management Committee:
 - 1. Mr. Sanjeev Surolia
 - 2. Dr. Rashmi Chaturvedi
- Co-ordinator
 - Dr. Deeptima Shukla (Dean- Academics)
- Members from Administration
 - 1. Ms. Ranju Mehta (Vice-Principal)
 - 2. Dr. Seema Agrawal (Dean College Development and NAAC Coordinator)
 - 3. Dr. Sarla Sharma (Dean-Student Affairs)
- Members from industry, education, alumni and student union
 - 1. Ms. Manju Sharma Co-chairperson & Managing Director, Eternal Hospital, Jaipur
 - 2. Dr. Rashmi Jain- Associate Professor, Dept. of Sociology, Univ. of Rajasthan, Jaipur
 - 3. Ms. Reeta Kuhad Alumni & Director- Samanvai Art Gallery, Jaipur
 - 4. Ms. Ganga Devi Sharma Student Union President
 - Members
 - 1. Dr. Jyotsana Jain Dept. of Zoology
 - 2. Dr. Jayanti Goyal Dept. of Computer Science
 - 3. Dr. Kumud Tanwar Dept. of Chemistry
 - 4. Mr. Sanjay Mathur Office Superintendent

The Committee will remain active till further order.