2017-18

<u>Kanoria PG Mahila Mahaviyalaya</u>

IQAC Committee Members

- Chairperson Principal
- Members from Management Committee:
 - 1. Mr. Sanjeev Surolia
- 2. Dr. Rashmi Chaturvedi
- Coordinator Dr. Deeptima Shukla (Dean Academics)
- Members from Administration :
- 1. Ms. Ranju Mehta (Vice Principal)
- 2. Dr. Seema Agarwal (Dean, College Development and NAAC Coordinator)
- 3. Dr. Sarla Sharma (Dean Student Affairs)
- Members from industry, education, student union and alumni:
 - 1. Ms. Reeta Kuhad
 - 2. Ms. Manju Sharma
 - 3. Dr. Rashmi Jain
 - 4. Ms. Ganga Devi Sharma
- Members:
 - 1. Dr. Jyotsna Jain
 - 2. Dr. Jayanti Goyal
 - 3. Dr. Kumud Tanwar
 - 4. Mr. Sanjay Mathur

eyptime Shukle.

IQAC Coordinator • Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya Jaipur

