Ref. No. KMH 2021-22/430

Date 7 - 9 - 21

Office-Order

IQAC Committee 2021-22 will comprise the following members-

- Chairperson- Dr. Seema Agrawal, Principal will be ex-officio Chairperson of the committee.
- Members from Management Committee-
 - 1 Mr. Sanjeev Surolia Member, Management Committee
 - 2 Dr. Rashmi Chaturvedi Director, KMM, Jaipur
- Coordinator-
 - Dr. Ranjana Agrawal, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology
- Members from Administration-
 - 1 Dr. Ratna Saxena Vice-Principal, Faculty of Science
 - 2 Dr. Sarla Sharma Vice-Principal, Faculty of Commerce
 - 3 Dr. Deeptima Shukla Vice-Principal, Faculty of Arts
 - 4 Dr. Ranjula Jain Dean, College Development
- Members from Industry, Education, Alumnae and Student Union-
 - 1 Dr. Rashmi Jain, Associate Professor, Dept. of Sociology, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
 - 2 Mr. Rajeev Tatiwal, Entrepreneur
 - 3 Dr. Pallavi Choudhary Agarwalla, Alumna, Head- Startup Incubation, IIHMR University, Jaipur

Student Representatives-

- 1. Ms. Priyanka Sain, BBA Part-III
- 2. Ms. Shrishti Modi, B.Sc. Home-Science Part-II
- Members-
 - 1. Dr. Arti Mishra, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
 - 2. Dr. Sarika Kaul, Head, Department of Drawing & Painting
 - 3. Dr. Priyanka Khurana, Assistant Professor, Department of ABST
 - 4. Dr. Prerna Singh Lavania, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Sc.
 - 5. Dr. Aparna B. Rathore, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
 - 6. Dr. Aanchal Puri, Assistant Professor, Department of B.Adm.
 - 7. Mr. Sanjay Mathur, Office Superintendent

The committee will remain active till further order.

(Dr. Seema Agrawal)

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya JAIPUR