

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur

Session 2023-24

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Justice Pana Chand Jain (Retd.) Chairman

Shri Vimal Kumar Bhatia Secretary

Smt. Dropadi Surolia Member

Smt. Ranjana Jaitly Member

Prof. Reena Mathur Member

Smt. Churu Gupta Member

Shri Sanjeev Surolia Member

Shri Anket Baghel Member

Dr. C.B. Sharma Member

Shri Subhash Chaturvedi Member

Dr. Rashmi Chaturvedi Director

Dr. Seema Agrawal Principal

Prof. Kavita Karodia University Representative

Padma Shri Laxman Singh Parent Representative

Ms. Pragva Paliwal Student Representative

Staff Representative

