

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya Jaipur

Ref. No. <u>KMM / 20-21 / 3638</u> Date <u>5-6-2080</u>

Office-Order

The Committee for Teaching-Learning Centre will comprise of the following members-

Faculty of Arts

- Dr. Preeti Sharma
- Dr. Mohita Chaturvedi Sharma

Faculty of Commerce

- Dr. Bharti Godhwani
- Dr. Tina Singh Bhadouria

Faculty of Science

- Dr. Reema Srivastava
- Ms. Rukhsar Khan

The committee will be functional w.e.f. 11th May, 2020 and will remain active till further order.

501-

(Dr. Seema Agrawal) Principal

Copy to-

- 1. NAAC Coordinator, KMM, Jaipur
- 2. IQAC Coordinator, KMM, Jaipur
- 3. Concerned Persons
- 4. Guard File

Seens

Principal Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya JAIPUR

(Dr. Seema Agrawal) Principal