For Admission: 9057807070 (10:00 AM to 06:00 PM)

Department: Zoology

Name  Dr. Ratna Saxena (Head)
Email ratna.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc. , Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 27 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Ranjana Agrawal
Email ranjana.a@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D, NET, SLET, PDF(CSIR)
Teaching Experience 27 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Jyotsana Jain
Email
Qualification MSc., Ph.D., SLET.
Teaching Experience 13 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Sunita Shekhawat
Email sunita.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D(Zoology),SET,LLB,LLM,PhD(LAW)
Teaching Experience 17 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Shipra Goyal
Email shipra.g@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 13 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Anita Gajraj
Email anita.g@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 12 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Chetna Sharma
Email chetna.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 11 years
Profile View Profile
Guidelines Form Filling Steps Apply
For
TC