For Admission: 9057807070 (10:00 AM to 06:00 PM)

Department: Chemistry

Name  Dr. Neeru Razdan (Head)
Email neeru.r@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc. , M.Phil, Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 20 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Kumud Tanwar (PG-Head)
Email kumud.t@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D, NET,GATE
Teaching Experience 20 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Nidhi Gupta
Email nidhi.g@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification MSc., Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 15 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Arti Mishra
Email arti.m@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 19 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Priyanka Jangid
Email priyanka.j@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., NET, GATE.
Teaching Experience 6 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Nisha Saini
Email nisha.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., JRF-NET
Teaching Experience 6 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Rukhsar
Email rukshar.r@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., JRF-NET, GATE.
Teaching Experience 6 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Medha Babel
Email medha.b@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., SET.
Teaching Experience 5 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Nidhi Agnihotri
Email nidhi.a@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., UGC-NET, PhD.
Teaching Experience 4 years
Profile View Profile
Guidelines Form Filling Steps Apply
For
TC