For Admission: 9057807070 (10:00 AM to 06:00 PM)

Department: Botany

Name  Dr. Ritu Gupta (Head)
Email ritu.g@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D. , NET
Teaching Experience 16 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Ritu Jain
Email ritu.j@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 15 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Reema Srivastava
Email reema.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 8 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Aparna Rathore
Email aparna.r@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., SET, Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 8 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Yogita Solanki
Email yogita.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., SET
Teaching Experience 4 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Kamakshi Tomar
Email kamakshi.t@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D
Teaching Experience 8 years
Profile View Profile
Guidelines Form Filling Steps Apply
For
TC