For Admission: 9057807070 (10:00 AM to 06:00 PM)

Department: E.A.F.M.

Name  Dr. Sunita Mathur
Email sunita.m@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com, M. Phil, M.B.A. , Phd.
Teaching Experience 30 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Ragini Sharma
Email ragini.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com. , PGDCA, , Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 21 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Neeta Agarwal
Email neeta.a@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification PGDCA, M.Com, M.B.A., Ph.D
Teaching Experience 20 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Swati S. Sultania
Email swati.s.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.B.A., NET, SET, Ph.D, M.Com.(E.A.F.M), MPAT
Teaching Experience 8 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Supriya Singhal
Email
Qualification MS(Finance) , CFA, M.B.A, NET,Ph.D
Teaching Experience 7 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Surbhi Mathur
Email surbhi.m@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com, Ph.D., Fashion Designing(INIFD)
Teaching Experience 9 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Bharti Godhwani
Email bharti.g@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification MBA, M.Com, Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 7 years
Profile View Profile
Guidelines Form Filling Steps Apply
For
TC