For Admission: 9057807070 (10:00 AM to 06:00 PM)

Department: Business Admn.

Name  Dr. Sarla Sharma
Email sarla.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com, M.Phil, MBA, Ph.D
Teaching Experience 20 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Neetu Mathur
Email neetu.mathur@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com. , Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 25 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Leena Bhatia
Email leena.b@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com, M.B.A., M.Phil, NET, SET, Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 8 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Akanksha Ganda
Email akanksha.g@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification Gold Medalist in MBA, M.Com, NET (Managment & Commerce), Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Teaching Experience 9 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Preeti Agarwal
Email preeti.a@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com., M.B.A., NET, SLET, Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Teaching Experience 8 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Ms. Damyanti Sodha
Email damyanti.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.A., M.Com., M.B.A., NET,Ph.D(pursuing)
Teaching Experience 11 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Surabhi Sharma
Email surbhi.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification MHRM , M.Com (Bus. Admn.), Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 11 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Tina Singh Bhadouriya
Email tina.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification MBA (Marketing), M.com ( Bus. Admn.), PhD.
Teaching Experience 4 years
Profile View Profile
Guidelines Form Filling Steps Apply
For
TC