For Admission: 9057807070 (10:00 AM to 06:00 PM)

Department: ABST

Name  Dr. Seema Agrawal
Email seema.a@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com, Ph.D
Teaching Experience 25 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Ranjula Jain
Email ranjula.j@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com. , Ph.D. , LL.B.
Teaching Experience 23 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Sakshi Sharma
Email sakshi.s@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com.,SET, CA, Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 3 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Priyanka Khurana
Email priyanka.k@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification NET, M.Com., M.B.A.,Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 11 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Manjari Bharadwaj
Email manjari.b@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com, Ph.D.
Teaching Experience 9 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Mrinali Kankar
Email mrinali.k@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com., M.Phil., M.B.A., Ph.D
Teaching Experience 11 years
Profile View Profile
Name  Dr. Vishnu Priya Temani
Email vishnupriya.t@kanoriacollege.in
Qualification M.Com., Ph.D., NET/JRF
Teaching Experience 5 years
Profile View Profile
Guidelines Form Filling Steps Apply
For
TC